8th International Congress 
of Coaching Psychology 2018

To bring together the coaching psychology community

International Congress Steering Committee

The ICCP international congress steering committee comprises representatives of psychology and coaching psychology professional bodies. The representatives coordinate the dates and locations of the congresses and each psychology body assists in the promotion of congresses to their members.


Prof Stephen Palmer

International Society for Coaching Psychology (ISCP)

Peter Zarris 

Australian Psychological Society, Coaching Psychology Interest Group  (APS CPIG)

Committee members

Karen Steadman & Vicki Vandaveer

American Psychological Association, Division 13, Society of Consulting Psychology

Vicki de Prazer 

Australian Psychological Society, Coaching Psychology Interest Group  (APS CPIG)

P-O Eriksson 

Coaching Psychology Forum Sweden (CPF)

Arnon Levy

Israel Association for Coaching Psychology (IACP)

Dr Ole Michael Spaten and Lillith Olesen Løkken 

Danish Psychological Association

Society of Evidence-based Coaching (SEBC)

Vince Székely

Coaching Psychology Section, 

Hungarian Psychological Association 

Zsófia Anna Utry

Hungarian Association for Coaching Psychology

Trish Tapara

New Zealand Psychological Society 

Coaching Psychology Special Interest Group (NZPS CPSIG)

Anna-Rosa le Roux 

Society for Industrial and Organisational Psychology  of South Africa 

Interest Group in Consulting and Coaching Psychology  (SIOPSA IGCCP)

Margaret O'Donnell 

Psychological Society of Ireland

Division of Work & Organisational Psychology

Coaching Psychology Group (PSI DWOP CPG)

Maite Sánchez-Mora

Col·legi Oficial de Psicòlegs de Catalunya (COPC)

Siobhain O'Riordan

International Society for Coaching Psychology (ISCP)

Zorica Maric

Serbian Association for Coaching Psychology

Anne Soyez

Society of Coaching Psychology Italy (SCPI)

Nicole Gilgen & Isabelle Zumwald

Swiss Society for Coaching Psychology (SSCP)